BOROUGH OF DEAL, NJ
(732) 531-1454

Administration

190 Norwood Avenue
Norwood Avenue at Roseld Avenue

Please Address All Mail To:
P.O. Box 56,
Deal, NJ 07723

Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Monday through Friday

(732) 531-1454 Building & Personnel
(732) 531-1455 Clerk
(732) 531-0319 Tax Office
(732) 531-1705 Fax


Municipal Court

190 Norwood Avenue
Norwood Avenue at Roseld Avenue

Hours: 8:30am to 4:30pm
Monday through Friday

Court Sessions: Wednesdays at 9:00 a.m.
Call for schedule

Phone: (732) 531-1343
Fax; (732) 531-3980


Municipal Court Staff

Municipal Judge
Scott Basen

Prosecutor
Jason Shamy, Esq.

Court Administrator
Mary Ellen Supon

Deputy Court Administrator
Patricia Weaver


Borough Officials

Mayor Sam Cohen
Mayor@dealborough.com

Commissioner Morris Ades
Commissioner David Simhon


Staff

Borough Clerk/Administrator
Stephen R. Carasia
Administrator@dealborough.com
Deputy Clerk
Michael W. Egan
Deputyclerk@dealborough.com
Tax Assessor
Peter Barnett

Tax and Utility Collector/Treasurer
Theresa M. Davis
Taxcollector@dealborough.com
Chief Financial Officer
Thomas X. Seaman

Auditor
Vincent Alvino
Alvino & Shechter, LLC

Borough Attorney
Martin Barger
Reussille Law Firm

Personnel & Building Department
Alison Gavin
Building@dealborough.com

Public Works

Between Runyan and Roseld Avenues
at the Railroad

Hours: 7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Monday through Friday

Phone: (732) 531-1454


Staff

Superintendent of Public Works
Joe Santorelli
Jsantorelli@dealborough.com

Superindendent of Beaches
John Anastasia
Janastasia@dealborough.com

Sanitation Schedule
Click Here

 
© The Borough of Deal, New Jersey. All Rights Reserved.