Administration

Borough Hall

190 Norwood Avenue
Norwood Avenue at Roseld Avenue

Please Address All Mail To:
P.O. Box 56,
Deal, NJ 07723

Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Monday through Friday

(732) 531-1454 Building & Personnel
(732) 531-0319 Tax Office
(732) 531-1705 Fax

Public Works

Between Runyan and Roseld Avenues at the Railroad

Hours: 7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Monday through Friday

Phone: (732) 531-1454

Municipal Court Staff

Municipal Judge
Scott Basen

Prosecutor
Jason Shamy, Esq.

Court Administrator
Mary Ellen Supon

Deputy Court Administrator
Patricia Weaver

732-531-1343 Court Personnel

Staff

Mayor
Sam Cohen
Mayor@dealborough.com

Borough Clerk/Administrator
Stephen R. Carasia
Administrator@dealborough.com

Tax Assessor
Peter Barnett

Tax and Utility Collector/Treasurer
Theresa M. Davis
Taxcollector@dealborough.com

Superintendent of Public Works 
Joe Santorelli
Jsantorelli@dealborough.com

Deputy Clerk
Michael W. Egan
Deputyclerk@dealborough.com

Borough Attorney
Paul V. Fernicola
Paul V. Fernicola & Associates, LLC

Superindendent of Beaches

Chief Financial Officer
Thomas X. Seaman

Auditor
Vincent Alvino
Alvino & Shechter, LLC

Personnel & Building Department
Alison Gavin
Building@dealborough.com

Sanitation Schedule Click Here